Contact
Find below the Cruise Baltic team contacts, and all the cruise designated contacts for Port and City organizations in the Cruise Baltic destinations.
CRUISE BALTIC CONTACTS
CRUISEBALTIC_LOGO_NORTHERN_EUROPE (1)
 
Cruise Baltic
 
contact@cruisebaltic.com
+45 33 25 74 00
Nørregade 7B
DK-1165 Copenhagen K , Denmark
Cruise Baltic Claus Boedker
Cruise Baltic
Claus Bødker
Director
clb@woco.dk
Mobile +45 61 20 96 74


Maria Lopes
Cruise Baltic
Maria Lopes
Project Manager
mlo@woco.dk
Phone +45 33 55 70 64
Mobile +45 29 29 62 37


CB_Laura
Cruise Baltic
Laura Graf
Project Assistant
lgr@woco.dk
+45 33 55 70 65


CB_Jing
Cruise Baltic
Jing Han
Project Assistant
jih@woco.dk
+45 33 55 70 61
可随时用中文与我联系

Destination partners & Ports
Sweden
Gothenburg
Petra Gamerdinger Gothenburg
Göteborg & Co
Petra Gamerdinger
Cruise Manager
petra.gamerdinger@goteborg.com
Phone +46 31 368 40 00
Direct +46 31 368 42 24
Mobile +46 70 572 33 27
Mässans Gata 8, Box 29
401 20 Gothenburg Sweden
gothenburg_liselott-bjärving.png
Port of Gothenburg
Liselott Bjärving
Cruise Operation Manager
liselott.bjarving@portgot.se
Phone +46 31 368 75 33
Mobile +46 703 47 78 33
403 38 Gothenburg Sweden

Helsingborg
emma håkansson.jpg
Helsingborgs City Council
Emma Håkansson
Director of Tourism
emma.hakansson@helsingborg.se
Phone +460 42-10 43 53
Drottninggatan 7a
251 89 Helsingborg Sweden
helsingborg_andréas-eriksson.png
Port of Helsingborg
Andréas Eriksson
Marketing & Information Manager
andreas.eriksson@port.helsingborg.se
Phone +46 42 10 62 33
Mobile +46 705 20 6233
Oceangatan 3, P.O. Box 821
251 08 Helsingborg Sweden
Kalmar
kalmar_jenny-roloff.jpg
Destination Kalmar AB
Jenny Roloff
Cruise Marketing Manager Cruise Kalmar Network
Jenny.roloff@destination.kalmar.se
Phone +46 480 45 3402
Ölandskajen 11, P.O. Box 611
391 26 Kalmar Sweden
kalmar_mats-gustafson.jpg
Port of Kalmar
Mats Gustafson
VD / CEO
Mats.Gustafson@Kalmarhamn.se
Direct +46 45 14 55
Mobile +46 (0)70 547 24 26
Box 810
391 28 Kalmar Sweden
Karlskrona
terje-pedersen_karlskrona.png
The Municipalty of Karlskrona
Terje Pedersen
Head of Tourism
terje.pedersen@karlskrona.se
Phone +46 455 304805
Mobile +46 (0)733 615708
Stortorget 2
371 43 Karlskona, Sweden
karlskrona_liliann-bjerström.png
The Municipalty of Karlskrona
Liliann Bjerström
Strategist
liliann.bjerstrom@karlskrona.se
Phone +46 455 304832
Mobile +46 (0)709 30 48 32
Bredgatan 18
371 83 Karlskona, Sweden
Malmö
malmo_anna-wittgren.png
Malmö Tourism
Anna Wittgren
Business Area Manager Leisure Travel
anna.wittgren@malmo.se
Phone +46 40 34 22 09
Mobile +46 709 34 22 09
Lugna Gatan 84
211 59 Malmö Sweden
copenhagen_arnt-møller.jpg
Copenhagen Malmö Port
Arnt Møller Pedersen
COO Cruise & Ferries
arnt.moller@cmport.com
Phone +45 35 46 11 07
Mobile +45 40 63 45 00
Containervej 9, P.O.Box 900
2150 Nordhavn Denmark
Stockholm
christian_vers 2.jpg
Visit Stockholm
Christian Bergström
Marketing Manager
Christian.bergstrom@stockholm.se
Phone +46 8 50 828 557
PO Box 16282
SE-103 25, Stockholm, Sweden
Visby - Gotland
Mats Eriksson
Port of Visby
Mats Eriksson
 
mats.eriksson@gotland.se
Phone + 46 498 26 90 00
Mobile +46 498 26 94 75
Gotland Ports, Färjeleden 2
62 157 Visby Sweden
Monica Frisk Visby
Gotland Tourism Business Association
Monica Frisk
Operating Manager
monica.frisk@gotlandsbesoksnaring.se
Phone: +46 (0)703-36 53 04
Gotlands Besöksnäring AB
Donners Plats 1
621 57 Visby
stockholm_henrik-ahlqvist.png
Port of Visby
Henrik Ahlqvist
Cruise Manager Visby, CMP
henrik.ahlqvist@cmport.com
Mobile: +46 706 014 085
Denmark
Aalborg
aalborg_lars-bech.png.png
VisitAalborg
Lars Bech
Cruise Manager
lab@aalborg.dk
Phone +45 99 31 75 00
Direct +45 99 31 75 24
Mobile +45 22 83 16 01
Kjellerups Torv 5, level 13, 9000 Aalborg, Denmark

unavngivet.png
Port of Aalborg
Michael Lund
Cruise Manager
mrl@aalborghavn.dk
Direct +45 9930 1511
Mobile +45 2920 7211
Langerak 19, 9220 Aalborg Øst, Denmark

Aarhus
aarhus_peer-kristensen.png
VisitAarhus
Peer H. Kristensen
CEO
phk@visitaarhus.com
Phone +45 87 31 50 10
Direct +45 87 31 50 01
Mobile +45 51 97 79 99

Pakhus 13, Nordhavnsgade 4, 8000 Aarhus C, Denmark
aarhus_nicolai-krøyer.png
Port of Aarhus
Nicolai Krøyer
Chief Commercial Officer
nk@portofaarhus.dk
Direct +45 89 36 82 96
Mobile +45 20 60 37 96
Port of Aarhus
Mindet 2, P.O. Box 130, 8100 Aarhus C
Copenhagen
hildur_ny.jpg
CruiseCopenhagen
Hildur Juliusdottir
Project Manager
hju@woco.dk
Phone +45 3355 7066
Mobile +45 2420 7607
Nørregade 7B 1165 Copenhagen K Denmark

copenhagen_arnt-møller.png
Copenhagen Malmö Port
Arnt Møller Pedersen
COO Cruise & Ferries
arnt.moller@cmport.com
Phone +45 35 46 11 07
Mobile +45 40 63 45 00
Containervej 9 P.O.Box 900 2150 Nordhavn Denmark

Elsinore
elsinore_birgitte-bergman.png
Cruise North Sealand
Birgitte Bergman
Head of Cruise North Sealand
bbe@visitnordsjaelland.com
Phone +45 41 78 67 71
Stengade 72, 3000 Elsinore, Denmark

Jesper Schroeder
Port of Elsinore
Jesper Schrøder
Port Manager
jsc02@helsingor.dk
Phone +45 4921 0515
Mobile +45 2840 8308
Nordhavnsvej 13 3000 Helsingør Denmark

hn.jpg
VisitNordsjaelland
Henrik Numelin
Operation manager
hnu@visitnordsjaelland.com
Mobile +45 48 24 26 26
Roenne
roenne_niels-lundberg-(2).png
Port of Rønne
Niels Lundberg
Cruise and Security Manager
niels.lundberg@roennehavn.dk
Phone +45 56 95 06 78
Mobile +45 51 36 37 42
Sydhavnsvej 12 P.O. Box 47 3700 Rønne Denmark

peter.jpg
Destination Bornholm
Peter Juhl
Theme Coordinator
peter@bornholm.info
Phone: +45 56 93 03 41
Mobil: +45 22 58 20 58
Destination Bornholm
Nordre Kystvej 3, DK - 3700 Rønne
Skagen
skagen_anne-sofie-r.-jensen.png
Cruise Skagen
Anne Sofie Rønne Jensen
Cruise Manager
info@cruiseskagen.dk
Direct +45 21 44 39 91
Havnevagtvej 30 9990 Skagen Denmark

skagen_willy-hansen.png
Port of Skagen
Willy B. Hansen
Managing Director
wbh@skagenhavn.dk
Phone +45 98 44 69 11
Mobile +45 40 46 71 36
Havnevagtvej 30 9990 Skagen Denmark

Fredericia
Ole Beskaeret
Cruise Fredericia
Ole Haugsted Jørgensen
CMO
ohj@adp-as.dk
+45 79 21 50 35
+45 29 69 20 35
ADP, Centerhavnsvej 13
DK-7000 Fredericia
Line Tange
Cruise Fredericia
Line Tange
Cruise Manager
lta@adp-as.dk
+45 7921 5039
+45 2969 2039
ADP, Centerhavnsvej 13
DK-7000 Fredericia
Kalundborg
liselotte.jpg
Port of Kalundborg
Liselotte Roerup
Cruise & Marketing Manager
lr@kalundborghavn.dk
+45 5953 4011
+45 2762 6964
Baltic Plads 2
4400 Kalundborg, Denmark
anette.png
Visit West Zealand
Anette Moss
Destination Developer
+45 7025 2206
+45 2927 2260
Løvegade 7
4200 Slagelse, Denmark
Finland
Helsinki
Jenny Taipale
Helsinki Cruise Network, Visit Helsinki
Jenny Taipale
Marketing Manager
jenny.taipale@hel.fi
Phone +358 9 310 25611
Mobile +358 40 336 0973
P.O.Box 28
FI - 00099 City of Helsinki
generic_photo.png (35)
Port of Helsinki Ltd
Eeva Hietanen
Communications
Eeva.Hietanen@portofhelsinki.fi
Phone +358 310 33 540
Mobile +358 50 354 3616
P.O.Box 197
FI - 00141 Helsinki
Antti Helsinki
Port of Helsinki Ltd
Antti Pulkkinen
Harbour Master
antti.pulkkinen@portofhelsinki.fi
Phone + 358 931 033 600
Mobile +358 585 006 001 48
P.O.Box 197 Olympiaranta 3
FI – 00141 Helsinki
Kemi
Noora Barria
Kemi Tourism Ltd
Noora Barria
PR & Marketing
noora@visitkemi.fi
+358 40 149 6306
Kauppakatu 29
FIN - 94100 Kemi
Tomi Sipola
Kemi Tourism Ltd
Tomi Sipola
Sales manager
tomi@visitkemi.fi
Phone +35816258878
Mobile +358401366321
Kauppakatu 29
FIN - 94100 Kemi
generic_photo.png
Kemi Tourism Ltd
Jarno Kivari
Operations Manager
jarno@visitkemi.fi
+358 406305593
Kauppakatu 29
FIN - 94100 Kemi
Kotka
kotka_petra-cranston.png
Cruise Port Kotka (Cursor Oy)
Petra Cranston
Head of Sales and Marketing
petra.cranston@cursor.fi
+358 (0)40 190 2529


markkukoskinen.png
Port of HaminaKotka
Markku Koskinen
Chief Harbour Master
markku.koskinen@haminakotka.fi
+358 (0)20 790 8831


Mariehamn
Visit Åland
Ms. Riitta-Lea Värelä
 
cruise@visitaland.com
+358 18 24 000
Storagatan 8
AX-22100 Mariehamn Finland
helena jansson.jpg
Port of Mariehamn
Ms. Helena Jansson
Port Administrator
Hamnkontoret, Hamnplan
AX-22100 Mariehamn Finland
Turku
generic_photo.png (2)
Visit Turku
Anne-Marget Hellén
Director of Tourism
anne-marget.hellen@turku.fi
Mobile +358 50 559 0499
Visit Turku Aurakatu 4 20100 Turku Finland

turku_lotta-bäck.png
Visit Turku
Lotta Bäck
International Marketing Manager
lotta.back@turku.fi
Mobile +358 50 5590 506
Visit Turku Aurakatu 4 20100 Turku Finland

Lithuania
Klaipeda
klaipeda_kristina-gontier.png
Klaipeda State Seaport Authority
Kristina Gontier
Head of Marketing Department
k.gontier@port.lt
Phone:+370 46 499 624
Mobile +370 620 43192
Authority J. Janonio str. 24 LT-92251 Klaipeda Lithuania

generic_photo.png (27)
Klaipėda Tourism and Culture Information Centre
Romena Savickiene
Director
tic@klaipedainfo.lt
Phone +370 46 412186
Fax +370 46 412185
Turgaus Str. 7, 91247 Klaipeda Lithuania

Norway
Arendal
generic_photo.png (50)
Port of Arendal
Gordon Fuglestad
Assisting Harbour Master/Cruise Manager
gordon.fuglestad@arendalhavn.no
Phone +47 975 27 000
Mobile +47 46 62 80 08
Havnekontoret 4810 Eydehavn Norway

arendal_rune-hvass.png
Port of Arendal
Rune Hvass
Harbour Master
rune.hvass@arendalhavn.no
Phone +47 4662 8008
Mobile +47 900 68 450
Havnekontoret 4810 Eydehavn Norway

Kristiansand
generic_photo.png (51)
Kristiansand Turistkontor
Randi Haukom
Kristiansand Turistkontor
randi.haukom@kristiansand.kommune.no
Phone +47 38 12 13 14
Mobile +47 46 44 34 04
Rådhusgt. 6 4611 Kristiansand Norway

Thomas Granfeldt
Port of Kristiansand
Thomas Granfeldt
General Manager
thomas.granfeldt@kristiansand-havn.no
Phone +47 (38) 00 60 11
Mobile +47 (90) 94 9122
Gravane 4 P.O. 114 N-4662 Kristiansand Norway

Marianne Pedersen Kristiansand
Cruise Sørlandet
Marianne Pedersen
Manager
marianne@cruisesorlandet.com
Phone +47 900 27 687
Mobile: +47 900 27 687
P.O. Box 657 4666 Kristiansand
Norway
Oslo
Oslo_Agnes Mathiesen
VisitOslo
Agnes Mathiesen
Project Manager Cruise
agnes.mathiesen@visitoslo.com
Phone: +47 815 30 555
Mobile: +47 936 182 19
Kirkegata 25, 0153 Oslo, Norway

oslo_anette-brække.png
Port of Oslo
Anette Brække
Marketing Manager Cruise
anette.braekke@ohv.oslo.no
Phone +47 917 83 726
Mobile +47 23 49 26 19
Akershusstranda 19 P.O. Box 230 0103 Oslo

Germany
Rostock
rostock_christian-hardt.png
ROSTOCK PORT GmbH
Christian Hardt
Chief Corporate Communication and Cruise Shipping
c.hardt@rostock-port.de
Phone +49 381 350 5020
Mobile +49 172 3950772
Ost-West-Str. 32
D - 18147 Rostock
ROSTOCK PORT GmbH
Lena Boekhoff
Corporate Communications and Cruise Shipping
l.boekhoff@rostock-port.de
Phone +49 (0)381 350 5024
Ost-West-Str. 32
D - 18147 Rostock
Rostock_UlfRiedel
Tourismuszentrale Rostock & Warnemünde
Ulf Riedel
Head of Central Management
ulf.riedel@rostock.de
Phone: +49 (0)381 548 00 19
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 559 4491
Am Strom 59
D - 18119 Rostock-Warnemünde
Lubeck-Travemunde
barbara schwartz (1).jpg
Lübeck und Travemünde Marketing GmbH
Barbara Schwartz
Head of marketing
Barbara.Schwartz@luebeck-tourismus.de
Phone number +49-451-4091907
Mobile number +49-170-4530446
Holstentorplatz 1,
D-23552 Lübeck
kron-anja-kurz.jpg
Lübecker Hafen-Gesellschaft mbH
Anja Kron
Business Development Cruise
anja.kron@lhg.com
Phone number +49-4502-8072115
Mobile number +49-151-15149192
Zum Hafenplatz 1
D-23570 Lübeck-Travemünde
Poland
Gdansk
gdansk_michal-stupak.png
Port of Gdansk
Michal Stupak
Marketing Specialist
michal.stupak@portgdansk.pl
Phone +48 587 379 628
Mobile +48 609 683 841
18 Zamknieta Str
80-955 Gdansk Poland
Bartlomiej
Gdansk Tourist Organization
Bartlomiej Barski
Operations Department Manager
bartlomiej.barski@visitgdansk.com
Phone +48 888 163 661
Uczniowska 22 St.
Gdansk 80-530 Poland
Estonia
Saaremaa
tallinn_ingrid-berezin.png
Port of Tallinn
Ingrid Berezin
Cruise & Ferry Manager
i.berezin@portoftallinn.com
Phone +372 631 8645
Mobile +372 50 25 065
Sadama 25 15051 Tallinn Estonia

Tallinn
generic_photo.png (53)
Tallinn City Tourist Office & Convention Bureau
Daily Lehtmets
Head of Marketing Bureau
Daily.Lehtmets@tallinnlv.ee
Direct + 372 640 4532
Mobile +372 58877425
Vabaduse väljak 7 15199 Tallinn Estonia

tallinn_ingrid-berezin.png (1)
Port of Tallinn
Ingrid Berezin
Cruise & Ferry Manager
i.berezin@ts.ee
Direct + 372 631 8645
Mobile +372 50 25 065
Sadama 25 15051 Tallinn Estonia

Strategic partners
Emirates Airline
Emirates
Diane Andersson
Senior Sales Support and Corporate Communications
diane.andersson@emirates.com
Phone +45 3334 4918
Mobile +45 2117 6606
H C Andersens Blvd 33
1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark
Scandic Hotels
Scandic Pernille Kjaersgaard
Scandic Hotels
Pernille Kjaersgaard
Account Director, International Leisure Sales
Cancel
Ok
Footer map white'
About Cruise Baltic

Cruise Baltic is a business-to-business network of cruise destinations in the Baltic Sea. Together we provide easy access - for cruise lines and their guests – to 10 countries on a string and an ocean of adventures. We have the know-how, the experience and the passion to add value for all guests.

Strategic partners
Scandic EK Redblock Sfversion CLIA2015 EP Diamondlogo Resized